Affiliates & Associates

APEX

Lara Smith
21139 E. Camacho Rd.
Queen Creek, AZ 85142
Phone: (480) 595-2219
Fax: (480) 371-3481
Email: apexinc1@msn.com

Apollo/Aalberts

Gabe Arias
10715 Sikes Place Suite 200
Charlotte, NC 28277
Phone: (704) 841-6000
Email: gabe.arias@aalberts-ips.com
www.aalberts-ips.us

Argus Contracting

Ron Thompson/Matt Lillig
101 S. Rockford Dr.
Tempe, AZ 85281
Phone: (402) 510-4002 (Ron)
Phone: (480) 521-9730 (Matt)
rthompson@irex.com
mlillig@irex.com
www.arguscontracting.com

ASC – Engineered Solutions

Joe Santagata
2001 Spring Rd. Suite 300
Oak Brook, IL 60523
Phone: (800) 301-2701
Fax: (908) 534-5441
jsantagata@asc-es.com
www.asc-es.com

DeWALT

Andrew Wagner
701 E. Joppa Rd.
Towson, MD 21286
Phone: (602) 245-2816
chris.luman@sbdinc.com 
www.dewalt.com

Elmco Stewart

Blake Schwanbeck
3201 W. Virginia Ave. #5
Phoenix, AZ 85009
Phone: (602) 882-9863
blakes@elmcostewart.com
www.elmcostewart.com

Farwest Insulation Contracting

Stephen Husbands
1236 W. Southern Ave. #106
Tempe, AZ 85282
Phone: (602) 258-6861
Fax: (602) 495-9766
shusbands@farwestinsulation.com
www.farwestinsulation.com

Ferguson Enterprises

Pedro Contreras
679 E. Queen Creek Rd.
Chandler, AZ 85286
Phone: (520) 272-9241
pedro.contreras1@ferguson.com
www.ferguson.com

Marking Services

Cheryl Barnett
3350 E. 7th St. #430
Long Beach, CA 90804
Phone: (951) 836-1134
cheryl@markserv.com
www.markserv.com

Merit Brass

Mike Riddle
1 Merit Dr.
Cleveland, OH 44143
Phone: (702) 466-2189
mriddle@meritbrass.com
www.meritbrass.com

Milwaukee Tool

Danny Espinoza
2804 N. Pennington Dr.
Chandler,  AZ 85286
Phone: (713) 724-9782
danny.espinoza@milwaukeetool.com
www.milwaukeetool.com

Renco Sales

Mike Padilla
1450 Railroad St.
Corona, CA 92882
Phone: (951) 371-8848
Fax: (851) 371-3635
mikep@rencosales.com
www.rencosales.com

Symmons Industries

Eddie Ellard
7581 Hazard St. Stuie B
Westminster, CA 92683
Phone: (714) 714-330-5071
eellard@symmons.com
www.symmons.com

Total Environmental Management, Inc.

Carmen Davis
1415 N. Burton Pl.
Anaheim, CA 92806
Phone: (714) 614-1454
carmend@temcool.com
www.temcool.com

Uponor

Mitchell Crocco
Chris Rozenwaser
24572 Sunshine Dr.
Laguna Niguel, CA 92677
Phone: (714) 388-4678
mitchell.crocco@uponor.com
Phone: (480) 251-0440
chris.rozenwaser@uponor.com
www.uponor.com/en-us

Victaulic

Jason Duncan
4458 N. 153rd Lane
Goodyear, AZ 85395
Phone: (951) 232-9789
jduncan@victaulic.com
www.victaulic.com

Viega, LLC

Justin Good
585 Interlocken Blvd.
Broomfield, CO 80021
Phone: (714) 315-5106
justin.good@viega.us
www.viega.us 

Zurn-Elkay

Kevin Vock
1801 Pittsburgh Ave.
Erie, PA 16510
Phone: (724) 914-5044
kevin.vock@zurn.com
www.zurn.com